Building, Construction & Maintenance
JD Companies
P.O. Box 154
Saddle River, NJ 07458
2016618390
Contact: Jim D'Agostino, Sr.
Email: jim@jd-companies.com
 
JD Companies is a real estate development, construction and property management firm.

Building, Construction & Maintenance
John M. Hartel & Company
144 N. Kinderkamack Rd
Montvale, NJ 7645
201-391-5000
Contact: Tom.Hartel
Email: thartel@jmhartel.com
jmhartel.com
 

Building, Construction & Maintenance
Peterson Plumbing
158 Spring Valley Rd
Montvale, NJ 7645
201-391-9136
Contact: Gary.Peterson
Email: Gary.Peterson@sterlingsolved.com
sterlingsolved.com
 

Building, Construction & Maintenance
Poskanzer Skott Architects
550 North Maple Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-445-2322
Contact: Barry Poskanzer
Email: barry@psaia.com
poskanzerskott.com
 
Poskanzer Skott Architects provides a wide range of professional services including architectural design, site planning, programming, technical and management capabilities. We have expertise in master planning, new construction and restoration, and adaptive reuse. Specialties include municipal and recreation projects, feasibility planning, architectural space planning, as well as mechanical and stuctural engineering supervision.

Building, Construction & Maintenance
Pristine Maintenance & Remodeling LLC
9 June Lane
Montvale , NJ 07645
Contact: Rose Jaretsky
Email: rose@rosentodd.com
 

Pristine Maintenance & Remodeling LLC


Building, Construction & Maintenance
R J Hoppe Inc.
340 N. 5th Street
Newark, NJ 07107
973-485-5665
Contact: Rolf Hoppe
Email: gerodesk@verizon.net
www.rjhoppeinc.com
 
We are an architectural woodworking firm located in Newark NJ. We create high end commercial and residential wood work. I've been a resident of Montvale since 1999.

Building, Construction & Maintenance
SNS Architects & Engineers P.C.
1 Paragon Drive
Montvale, NJ 7645
201-573-1407
Contact: Steven.Napolitano
Email: snapolitano@sns-arch-eng.com
sns-arch-eng.com
 
Provide Architectural and Engineering Design and Consultation Services.